Instructional Quality Team


Chavaughn Brown

Chief of Research and Innovation

Abby Carlson

Director of Research and Impact

Lauren Chisholm

Teaching and Learning Implementation Manager

Ruth Ebisuzaki

Every Child Ready Intervention Developer

Katrina Gagliano

AIQ Program Coordinator

Adrienne Gaither

Design and Production Specialist

Matthew Jex

Education Content Production Specialist

Lindsey Johnson

Professional Development Specialist

Eddie Kryschtal

Teaching and Learning Coordinator

Jessica Lane

ECR Teaching & Learning Specialist

Jaclyn McHale

Multimedia Developer/Instructional Systems Designer

Christina Miller

Video Production Specialist

David Morrison

Lead Software Engineer

Megan Newman

Adult Learning Developer

Natasha Parilla

Director of Early Learning Initiatives

Natasha Prince

Assessment Specialist

LeAnne Sawyers

Director of Content Production

Reba Troxler

Research Associate

Felicia Truong

Director, Curriculum & Content

Kelly Trygstad

Director, Professional Learning

Gilbert Wang

Director, Technology & Operations