Our Team

AppleTree Early Learning’s dedicated team of early childhood professionals is committed to supporting our students and teachers. AppleTree provides continuous professional development as a core part of the School’s efforts to effectively educate children.


Megan Berkowitz

Positive Behavior Manager

Kathleen Black

Chief Academic Officer

Allison Brieske

School Data Specialist

Lara Burt

Academic Coordinator

Antoinette Douglas

Professional Development Manager

Katelyn Gibert

Director of Partnerships

Rebecca Kimport

Director of Professional Development and Data Accountability

Anne Zummo Malone

Chief of Growth and Impact

Jamie Miles

Chief of Schools

Ashley Montgomery

Operations Manager

Amponsah Nkansah

Director of School Leadership

Kelly Riling

Manager of Program Development and Partnerships

Kenyetta Singleton

Special Education Manager

Tony Taylor

Director of Operations and Compliance

Allison Trentman

Director of Student Support Services

DeVon Tucker

Operations Coordinator

Alison Waddy

Principal Effectiveness Coach

Juanita White

Director of Family and Community Engagement

ChaQuan Wilder

Language Acquisition Manager

Michael Wilson

Director of Strategic Growth and Leadership Development

Aiyanna Wright

Curriculum Alignment Specialist